Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
J'ai la vie qui m'pique les yeux...
30 août 2004

Dark day

Espérance ephémère

Si

Etre

Suffisait

Les souvenirs

Seraient-ils changés

En nuages légers ?

Les grises pensées détruisent

Mon cœur où la rancœur s'écœure.

Le désir d'oubli ne suffit pas

Je m'écroule dans les débris éteints

De la flamme ravivée;  froide est ta main.

Un mirage d'anges déchus hante mon âme,

La lueur de bonheur cachée me désarme,

Une étoile mourant dans la nuit noire

Pleure en reflétant mon désespoir

Et condamne mes rêves bleus.

Mes souffrances prennent feu

Je m'apprête à partir

Fuir cet avenir

Réalité

Egarée

Là-bas

Loin.

 

Little poem i wrote for french lessons...Today is dark, that's why i put this poem here, it's a dark poem, i think...
Thanks to my star to be here, you are essential to me, do you know that ?
Kisses
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N
Thank you very much my star, you're an angel... You know, my poem isn't so beautiful, it's certainly too "normal", or anything like this... But, all remember i'll never forget you, you are my star ? ok ? <br /> <br /> Love.
S
i remembered lot of things today.<br /> i remembered last year.<br /> i remembered how it was so cool, carefree.<br /> i remembered plenty of good moments.<br /> i remembered you.<br /> i remembered this poem today. <br /> <br /> As you know,today, there is a poem's demonstration on the Capitole place. Normally, your poem would have had to win because it is up of best poems. I will never understand why you didn't gain a price. Maybe it was so delicate or subtle for judges...lol <br /> Anyway, your poem don't need to win anything to be beautiful, and we know it.<br /> I kiss U my star<br /> Love XXX<br /> Soso.
.
Yes it's a beautiful poem. I prefer "Une étoile mourant dans la nuit noire<br /> <br /> Pleure en reflétant mon désespoir" because it's me..<br /> <br /> I love you sister , and sorry for my stupid english :^)<br /> kiss
S
you know, it's your best poem, 'cause it's so beautiful...like you. Me too, I thank you. You are been, you are and you will always be my star.<br /> I never will forget you, you stay in my heart.<br /> big kissssses
J'ai la vie qui m'pique les yeux...
  • "Je suis terriblement avide. Je veux tout de la vie, être une femme et aussi un homme, avoir beaucoup d'amis et aussi la solitude, travailler énormément [...] et aussi m'amuser, voyager, être égoïste et aussi généreuse." S. de Beauvoir
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité